Introducing… CREATIVITY WEEK

10 Mar

Hello! This is Lilipop and I would like to introduce a special CREATIVITY WEEK!

Creativity does not just mean painting but peoms, music videos and photographs. I want to see different and wonderful ways people express themselves, what people are passionate about, what they enjoy and why. So I asked some people to come and show us!

I will be uploading a blog post every day this week with a new person and a way that they like to be creative. It will start tomorrow and finish on Saturday. I HOPE to make themed weeks a regular thing but I don’t think I will unless I get some good feedback.

It would be great if you gals could comment on these posts, your opinions and maybe some suggestion or submitions (for another creativity week or for another themed week altogether!). If you want to get in contact with us or any of our lovely creative guests  then email Jellypop at jelly.pop@live.co.uk or for more contact information go to the Contact Us page.

6 Responses to “Introducing… CREATIVITY WEEK”

  1. lollclarke March 10, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    Omg, what an awesome idea;) can’t wait to see how it goes!x

    • jellypopblogger March 10, 2013 at 10:49 am #

      Hey Lolli! Its Lilipop (our names are so similar!) I so super excited for this and I was really surprised about how much cool stuff I could find in such a short amount of time! x

      • lollclarke March 10, 2013 at 10:51 am #

        I think you should just talk about yourself for one of the entries, because it’s such a creative idea. Jealous, I’m about as creative as a duck;)

      • jellypopblogger March 10, 2013 at 10:58 am #

        No! I’ve seen your blog and you’re brilliant! I’ve seen your recipes and one of our creative guests is going to do baking too!

  2. Alles Wird Gut :) March 10, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    Hi, I’m new here! 🙂 Brilliant idea, I look forward to Creative Week!

    • jellypopblogger March 10, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

      Hi! This is Lilipop. Thanks and I hope you enjoy Creativity Week x

Leave a Reply

