Creativity Week: Micky

12 Mar

Today our guest is Micky! Micky (A.K.A LeXachima on YouTube) makes some amazing music videos which she publishes on YouTube. She has very kindly agreed to share them with us so check her out and subscribe to her channel if you have a YouTube account!

Hey, my name is Micky (Michaela) and I am 15 years old! I love metal and rock music and spend most of my time playing my guitar, videogames or making videos. I have been making videos for a long time but only recently just started putting them online. Most of the videos I create will feature my brother and sister or friends and family of mine. They usually all have a deeper message and hidden meanings because I like to express my innermost thoughts through these videos :3 Also I love Amy Lee and not Mia.

It would be great if you gals could comment on these posts, your opinions and maybe some suggestion or submitions (for another creativity week or for another themed week altogether!). If you want to get in contact with us or any of our lovely creative guests then email Jellypop at jelly.pop@live.co.uk or for more contact information go to the Contact Us page.

Leave a Reply

