Creativity Week: Eloise

13 Mar

Hello! This is Lilipop and today I would like to introduce you to the amazing Eloise who, today, is showing us some of the fantastic thisngs she makes.

I’m Eloise and I’m 15. I absolutely love fashion and I think its a great platform to express your personality and individuality. I started making things from about age 10 after my Nan bought me a sewing machine for Christmas one year, I love customising old pieces of clothing and turning them into something completely new. I’d love to go into fashion as a career so I thought that trying to start up a small scale fashion business would be a good idea, and I enjoy making the t-shirts too! Because each t-shirt is completely unique you never have to worry about turning up in the same outfit as anyone else!

image    wpid-photo-3.JPG
wpid-photo-5.JPG     image

image

It would be great if you gals could comment on these posts, your opinions and maybe some suggestion or submitions (for another creativity week or for another themed week altogether!). If you want to get in contact with us or any of our lovely creative guests then email Jellypop at jelly.pop@live.co.uk or for more contact information go to the Contact Us page. Eloise’s clothing business, Stomp on the Moon, can be contacted at stomponthemoonclothing@hotmail.co.uk.

2 Responses to “Creativity Week: Eloise”

  1. hendrikerahtz March 13, 2013 at 7:26 am #

    Your t-shirts are so cool! 🙂

  2. lollclarke March 13, 2013 at 8:49 am #

    oooh, love this;)

Leave a Reply

